Skip to content

Our values

Professional Solutions

Since 1989 our mission has been simple: to provide high quality equipment to defense and security professionals wherever they are and whatever their mission.

Our values

Commitment

True to its mission, our entire team is committed to following the same guideline: providing you with Professional Solutions; and because your time is precious, we are committed to meeting our customers' requests only if we are sure we can meet them.

Honesty

Serving those who are committed to protecting us is a great privilege. Maintaining lasting trust with our customers allows us to maintain this privilege, which is why at Welkit the franchise is and will remain an immutable value to our company. We would always rather be upfront with you even if it means losing a sale than fail to maintain that trust.

Innovation

With more than 30 years of experience in the field of defense and security, Welkit is constantly improving its know-how. Continuously in search of innovations, our R&D team strives every day to create the best Professional Solution for your missions.

Respect

We make it a point of honor to respect the privacy of our customers and our employees. We know that your job is at risk, which is why we make sure that everyone with whom we work, whether internally or externally, complies with data protection directives, and respects our security rules.

A votre service depuis 1989

Supports multiple text alignments and mobile-specific images.

Notre mission

Depuis plus de 30 ans notre motivation reste la même : vous fournir des équipements de haute qualité où que vous soyez et quelle que soit votre mission.

Nos principes

S'engager à vos côtés

Fidèle à sa mission, toute notre équipe s'engage à suivre la même ligne directrice : vous fournir des Solutions Professionnelles ; et parce que votre temps est précieux, nous nous engageons à répondre aux demandes de nos clients uniquement si nous sommes certains de pouvoir les satisfaire.

Être toujours honnête

Servir celles et ceux qui s'engagent à nous protéger est un grand privilège. Entretenir une confiance durable avec nos clients nous permet de garder ce privilège, c'est pourquoi chez Welkit la franchise est et restera une valeur immuable à notre société. Nous préférerons toujours être franc avec vous quitte à perdre une vente plutôt que de faillir à maintenir cette confiance.

Perfectionner notre savoir-faire

Forts de plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la défense et de la sécurité, Welkit n'a de cesse de perfectionner son savoir-faire. Continuellement à la recherche d'innovations, notre équipe R&D s'applique chaque jour à créer la meilleure Solution Professionnelle pour vos missions.

Respecter et protéger votre vie privée

Nous mettons un point d'honneur à respecter la vie privée de nos clients et de nos collaborateurs. Nous savons que votre métier est à risques, c'est pourquoi nous nous assurons que chacune des personnes avec qui nous travaillons que ce soit en interne ou en externe soit conforme aux directives de protection des données, et respecte nos règles de sécurité.